TROPHIES and DONORS

Warnertown	Benzing Aust
Paruna 1 and 2	Benzing Aust
Stirling North	Benzing Aust
Bookaloo	Benzing Aust
Red Cliffs	Benzing Aust
Pimba 1	Darren Aguilina
Coombah 1 ad 2	Benzing Aust
Pimba 2	
Glendambo YBC	Graham Mitchell
Little Topar SAD	Warren March
Glendambo Open	Tim Fawcett
Little Topar Open	
Alice Springs	Grant Paterson
The Twins	Perry Burton
Wilcannia	David Walker
Marla – K Wickham	Tim Fawcett
Emmdale – D and S Thalbourne	Greg Hamilton
Coober Pedy – Doug Green	Harvey Norman Gepps Cross
Cobar – Gavin Harris	Yianis Bakirtzakis
Coober Pedy – Allen Goodger	Greg Hamilton
Byrock – B Walford	Grant Paterson
Border Village	Gavin Harris
Slowest Winning Velocity	Gavin Harris.
Aggregate Points – (two longest races)	Mat Ginever
Bird of the Year (North and North East)	Paul Gardiner
First Cock Alice Springs - Trophy (W. & C. Myers)	Bronte Andrewartha
Premier Club Trophy	
Most Outstanding Performance (B. Healy Memorial)	Warrnambool RPC
Short Distance Benzing Australia Series/SDC BOY	Benzing Australia
Mid Distance Championship Point Winner	Warrnambool RPC
Long Distance Championship Points Winner	Bill Bilecki
Small Team Flyer Competition	Warrnambool RPC
5 Bird Championship – Prize/Trophy per race	Gavin Harris
SA Champion Long Distance Flyer	SALDC
North Line Points Winner	Warrnambool RPC
Ace Bird (Young and Old – adjudicated by J. Harper)	
North East Line Points Winner	Warrnambool RPC
Aggregate Points	SAHPA

NUMBER OF PRIZES

No owner can receive more than one lot of points in any one race. Certificates will be awarded to the first 30 placegetters of each Association race and to the first 30 persons gaining the most points during the season. Points will not be awarded on the Alice Springs race.

SOUTH AUSTRALIAN HOMING PIGEON

ASSOCIATION INCORPORATED

SAHPA HEADQUARTERS

10 Baulderstone Road Gepps Cross 5094 Telephone 0448 883 512 Postal Address: PO Box 755 Melrose Park, SA 5039 www.sahpa.asn.au

RACE PROGRAM 2022

CHAIRPERSON: Greg Hamilton

VICE CHAIRPERSON: Russell Somerville

TREASURER: Tom Tirrell

GENERAL SECRETARY: Graham Mitchell

Mobile: 0448 883 512 - sahpa.secretary@gmail.com

RING SECRETARY: Sofia Thalbourne 7 Damian Drive Salisbury Heights 5109 Mobile: 0409 802 944

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE:

Ricky Williams, Greg Hodgins, Warren March, Graham Mitchell, David Walker

CLOCK CHAIRPERSON: Russell Somerville

CONVEYER: N Stojakovic and Joe Jackson

IT MANAGER: Alan Agar

The SAHPA Annual presentation will be held at a venue to be announced. The Annual General Meeting will be held at 7.30 pm at 10 Baulderstone Road, Gepps Cross on a date to be announced.