TROPHIES and DONORS

Stirling North,1 & 2 Peterborough 1 & 2 Bookaloo 1 & 2	Benzing Aust
Yunta 1 and 2, Pimba, Olary.	Benzing Aust
Glendambo YBC	Tim Fawcett
Little Topar SAD	Warren March
Glendambo Open - Rod Billing	Warrnambool RPC
Little Topar Open	Gavin Harris
Alice Springs	Andrewartha & Rayment
The Twins - Greg Hamilton Open	Warrnambool RPC
The Twins 5-bird	Warrnambool RPC
Wilcannia- Allan Harris Open	Warrnambool RPC
Wilcannia 5-bird	Warrnambool RPC
The Twins Open	Perry Burton
Marla – Keith Wickham	Tim Fawcett
Emmdale – Bill Walford	Gavin Harris
Coober Pedy – Allen Goodger	Gavin Harris
Cobar- Andrew Muirhead	Yianis Bakirtzakis
Byrock - Rudy Diener	Bill Bilecki
Small Team Flyer Competition	Graham Mitchell
Slowest Winning Velocity	Warrnambool RPC
Aggregate Points – (two longest races)	SAHPA
Bird of the Year (North and Northeast)	SAHPA
First Cock Alice Springs - Trophy (W. & C. Myers)	SALDC
R. Horsman Memorial Shield (YBC)	SAHPA
R. Cann Memorial Shield (SAD)	SAHPA
Premier Club Trophy	SAHPA
Most Outstanding Performance (B. Healy Memorial)	SAHPA
Short Distance Benzing Australia Series	SAHPA
Vin Blanden Memorial Shield	SAHPA
5 Bird Championship – Aggregate	SAHPA
SA Champion Long Distance Flyer	SALDC
North Line Points Winner	SAHPA
Ace Bird (Young and Old – adjudicated by J. Harper)	SAHPA
Northeast Line Points Winner	SAHPA
Aggregate Points	SAHPA

SOUTH AUSTRALIAN HOMING PIGEON ASSOCIATION INCORPORATED

SAHPA HEADQUARTERS 10 Baulderstone Road Gepps Cross 5094 Telephone 0448 883 512 www.sahpa.asn.au

RACE PROGRAM 2023

CHAIRPERSON: Gavin Harris

VICE CHAIRPERSON: Russell Somerville

TREASURER: David Walker

GENERAL SECRETARY: Tony Perkins

Mobile: 0448 883 512 - sahpa.secretary@gmail.com

RING SECRETARY: Sofia Thalbourne 7 Damian Drive Salisbury Heights 5109 Mobile: 0409 802 944

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE:

Ricky Williams, G. Hodgins, Warren March, Graham Mitchell, Bronte Andrewartha.

CLOCK CHAIRPERSON: Russell Somerville

CONVEYOR: Joe Jackson

IT MANAGER: Alan Agar

The SAHPA Annual Presentation will be held at a venue to be announced. The Annual General Meeting will be held at 7.30 pm. at 10 Baulderstone Road, Gepps Cross on a date to be announced.

NUMBER OF PRIZES

No owner can receive more than one lot of points in any one race. A certificate will be awarded at the end of the program to the first 30 place getters of each Association race (on the one certificate) and to the first 30 persons gaining the most points during the season.

Note: Every effort will be made to conduct all races in accordance with the SAHPA Inc. Code of Practice. In the event that for any reason it is considered that any of the above race or hampering details need to be changed to ensure risk of poor racing is minimized, changes may occur at late notice to the above. Any changes will be advised on the SAHPA Inc. website www.sahpa.asn.au and information line via text message.