### TROPHIES and DONORS

Lyndhurst YBC	Warren March
Marree Open	Watson / Dixon / Klenner
Twins Open	Watson / Dixon / Klenner
Twins 5-bird	John Harper
Hamilton SAD	Warren March
Hamilton 5-bird	John Harper
Coober Pedy – Allen Goodger Tribute	Phil Squire
Hamilton Open	Chris Mav / G. Tsonis
Terang Open	Peter Burke
Marla Keith Wickham Challenge	Russell Somerville
Benalla Open	Bill Bilecki
Springhurst – Bill Button Newland Cup	Bill Bilecki
Slowest Winning Velocity	Gavin Harris
Alice Springs – John Pryor Memorial	Grant Paterson
Vin Blanden Memorial Shield	Warrnambool RPC
Aggregate Points – (two longest races)	Mathew Ginever
Longest Race East Line / Newland Cup	Grant Paterson
Bird of the Year (North and South)	Warrnambool RPC
First Cock Alice Springs- Perpetual Trophy (Myers)	Vasile Curea
R. Horsman Memorial Shield	Vasile Curea
R. Cann Memorial Shield	Gavin Harris
Premier Club Trophy	George Tsonis / C. Mav
Most Outstanding Performance (B. Healy Memorial)	B & W Myers
Short Distance Championship Points Winner	Warrnambool RPC
SA Champion Long Distance Flyer	Tony Perkins
North Line Points Winner	Warrnambool RPC
Ace Bird (Young and Old – 2 awards)	Dave Buxton
East Line Points Winner	Warrnambool RPC
Aggregate Points	SAHPA

#### NUMBER OF PRIZES

No owner can receive more than one lot of points in any one race. Certificates will be awarded to the first 30 place-getters of each Association race and to the first 30 persons gaining the most points during the season. Points will not be awarded on the Alice Springs race.

Note: Every effort will be made to conduct all races in accordance with the SAHPA Inc. Code of Practice. In the event that for any reason it is considered that any of the above race or hampering details need to be changed to ensure risk of poor racing is minimized, changes may occur at late notice to the above. Any changes will be advised on the SAHPA Inc. website www.sahpa.asn.au and information line via text message.

# SOUTH AUSTRALIAN HOMING PIGEON ASSOCIATION INCORPORATED

SAHPA HEADQUARTERS 10 Baulderstone Road Gepps Cross 5094 Telephone 0448 883 512

Postal Address: 488 Marion Road, Plympton Park, 5038 www.sahpa.asn.au

## **RACE PROGRAM 2020**

**ACTING CHAIRPERSON:** Tony Perkins

TREASURER: Tom Tirrell

**GENERAL SECRETARY:** John Harper

Mobile: 0448 883 512 - sahpa.secretary@gmail.com

RING SECRETARY: Sofia Thalbourne
7 Damien Drive Salisbury Heights 5008
Mobile: 0409 802 944

### **MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE:**

Phil Squire, Peter Burke, David Buxton, Nenad Stojakovic

**CLOCK CHAIRPERSON:** Paul Springett

**CONVEYER:** Steve Alksne

IT MANAGER: Alan Agar

The SAHPA Annual presentation will be held at a venue to be announced.

The Annual General Meeting will be held at 7.30 pm at 10 Baulderstone Road, Gepps Cross on a date to be announced.