TROPHIES and DONORS

Carrieton 1, 2, 3, Lameroo, Hawker 1, 2	Benzing Australia
Murrayville, Ouyen 1, 2, Parachilna	Benzing Australia
Lyndhurst Open	Warrnambool RPC
Moulamein 5-bird	Andrew Scerri
Moulamein Open	Andrew Scerri
Lyndhurst 5-bird	Phil Carter
Lyndhurst YBC	Tim Fawcett
Moulamein SAD	Andrewartha & Rayment
Marree Open	Tirrell Family
Morundah 5-bird	Warrnambool RPC
Booroorban Open	Warrnambool RPC
Coober Pedy 5-bird	Warrnambool RPC
Marla Open	Paul White
Morundah Open	Gavin Harris
Coober Pedy Open	Paul White
Temora Open	Gavin Harris
Slowest winning velocity	Warrnambool RPC
Small Team flyer competition	Paul Gardiner
Bird Of The Year (north and east)	RIP Start Mowing (Aaron Mckay)
First cock bird Alice Springs	SA Canary and Pigeon Society
YBC R. Horsman Memorial Shield	SAHPA
SAD R. Cann Memorial Shield	SAHPA
Premier Club Trophy	SAHPA
Most Outstanding Perf. (B. Healy Memorial)	Dr Jonathan Barlow
Short Distance Benzing Australia Series	Benzing Australia
Long Distance Championship Points	Bill Bilecki
Vin Blanden Memorial Shield	Australian Avian Products
5-Bird Championship – Aggregate	Gavin Harris
SA Champion Long Distance Flyer	Brian Donovan
North Line Points Winner	Royal Bird Stock Feeds
East Line Points Winner	Dr Jonathan Barlow
Ace Bird (Young and Old – adj. by John Harper) Bill Bilecki	
Aggregate Points Winner	SAHPA

SOUTH AUSTRALIAN HOMING PIGEON ASSOCIATION INCORPORATED

SAHPA HEADQUARTERS 10 Baulderstone Road Gepps Cross 5094 Telephone 0448 883 512 www.sahpa.asn.au

RACE PROGRAM 2025

CHAIRPERSON: Gavin Harris
VICE CHAIRPERSON: Troy Tirrell

TREASURER: Darren Aquilina

GENERAL SECRETARY: Tony Perkins

Mobile: 0448 883 512 - sahpa.secretary@gmail.com

RING SECRETARY: Janice Jackson

0409 802 944

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE:

Michael Donnellan, Joe Jackson, Greg Hodgins Bronte Andrewartha, Russell Somerville

CLOCK CHAIRPERSON: Lee Abbott

CONVEYOR: Joe Jackson
IT MANAGER: Alan Agar

SAHPA TROPHY PRESENTATION TO BE HELD AT A VENUE TO BE ANNOUNCED

The Annual General Meeting will be held at 10 Baulderstone Road, Gepps Cross on 22nd March, 2026 at 1.30 p.m.