### TROPHIES and DONORS

Lyndhurst Open	SAHPA
Lyndhurst YBC	Group1 Lofts
Twins Open	Tony Cornish
Twins 5-bird	John Harper
Hamilton Open	Yang and Gao
Hamilton 5-bird	John Harper
Coober Pedy – Allen Goodger Tribute	Phil Squire
Hamilton SAD	Gavin Harris
Marla – Keith Wickham Challenge	Yang and Gao
Benalla Open – Doug Green Classic	Daniel Pianto
Coober Pedy 2	Tony Cornish
Terang Open	Rayment / Andrewartha
Benalla Open 2	Gavin Harris
Springhurst – Bill Button Newland Cup	Rayment / Andrewartha
Slowest Winning Velocity	Gavin Harris
Alice Springs – John Pryor Memorial	Jonathan Barlow
Vin Blanden Memorial Shield	SAHPA
Aggregate Points – (two longest races)	Mathew Ginever
Longest Race East Line / Newland Cup	Jonathan Barlow
Bird of the Year	Warrnambool RPC
First Cock Alice Springs- Perpetual Trophy (Myers)	B. Andrewartha
R. Horsman Memorial Shield	SAHPA
R. Cann Memorial Shield	SAHPA
Premier Club Trophy	Gary Lillingston
Most Outstanding Performance	B. and W. Myers
Short Distance Championship Points Winner	Warrnambool RPC
Rising Star Award	SAHPA
SA Champion Long Distance Flyer	Jonathan Barlow
North Line Points Winner	Warrnambool RPC
East Line Points Winner	Warrnambool RPC
Aggregate Points	SAHPA
Five Bird Series Points Winner	Warrnambool RPC

#### **NUMBER OF PRIZES**

No owner can receive more than one lot of points in any one race. Certificates will be awarded to the first 30 place-getters of each Association race and to the first 30 persons gaining the most points during the season. Points will not be awarded on the Alice Springs race.

Note: Every effort will be made to conduct all races in accordance with the SAHPA Inc. Code of Practice. In the event that for any reason it is considered that any of the above race or hampering details need to be changed to ensure risk of poor racing is minimized, changes may occur at late notice to the above. Any changes will be advised on the SAHPA Inc. website www.sahpa.asn.au and information line via text message.

# SOUTH AUSTRALIAN HOMING PIGEON ASSOCIATION INCORPORATED

SAHPA HEADQUARTERS 10 Baulderstone Road Gepps Cross 5094 Telephone 0448 883 512

Postal Address: 488 Marion Road, Plympton Park, 5038 www.sahpa.asn.au

## **RACE PROGRAM 2019**

CHAIRPERSON: Gavin Harris

TREASURER: Gavin Harris

GENERAL SECRETARY: John Harper Mobile: 0448 883 512 sahpa.secretary@gmail.com

RING SECRETARY: Sofia Thalbourne
7 Damien Drive Salisbury Heights 5008
Mobile: 0409 802 944

### MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE:

Peter Burke, Perry Burton, David Buxton, Nenad Stojakovic, Phil Squire

**CLOCK CHAIRPERSON**: Paul Springett

**CONVEYER**: Tony Perkins

IT MANAGER: Alan Agar

The SAHPA Annual presentation will be held on Saturday, November 23, 2019
7 pm at Angle Park Greyhound track Chasers Restaurant

The Annual General Meeting will be held on Friday, 27<sup>th</sup> of March 2020 at 7.30 pm venue 10 Baulderstone Road, Gepps Cross