TROPHIES and DONORS

Glendambo YBC	Graham Mitchell
Little Topar SAD	Ross Chapman
Glendambo Open	Tim Fawcett
Little Topar Open	Greg Hamilton
The Twins Open	Barry Murphy
The Twins 5-bird Special	Tim Fawcett
Emmdale Open	Warren March
Emmdale 5-bird Special	Jim Marafiote
Marla	Joe Jackson
Cobar	Joe Jackson
Coober Pedy	Greg Hamilton
Bourke	Gavin Harris
Slowest Winning Velocity	Gavin Harris
Alice Springs – John Pryor Memorial	Grant Paterson
Vin Blanden Memorial Shield	Warrnambool RPC
Aggregate Points – (two longest races)	Mat Ginever
Longest Race East Line / Newland Cup / Bill Button	Grant Paterson
Bird of the Year (North and South)	Paul Gardiner
First Cock Alice Springs - Trophy (W. & C. Myers)	Bronte Andrewartha
R. Horsman Memorial Shield (YBC)	Warrnambool RPC
R. Cann Memorial Shield (SAD)	Gavin Harris
Premier Club Trophy	SAHPA
Most Outstanding Performance (B. Healy Memorial)	B & W Myers/David Walker
Short Distance Championship Points Winner	Warrnambool RPC
SA Champion Long Distance Flyer	SALDC
North Line Points Winner	Warrnambool RPC
Ace Bird (Young and Old – adjudicated by J. Harper)	SAHPA
North East Line Points Winner	Warrnambool RPC
Aggregate Points	SAHPA
·	

NUMBER OF PRIZES

No owner can receive more than one lot of points in any one race. Certificates will be awarded to the first 30 place-getters of each Association race and to the first 30 persons gaining the most points during the season. Points will not be awarded on the Alice Springs race.

Note: Every effort will be made to conduct all races in accordance with the SAHPA Inc. Code of Practice. In the event that for any reason it is considered that any of the above race or hampering details need to be changed to ensure risk of poor racing is minimized, changes may occur at late notice to the above. Any changes will be advised on the SAHPA Inc. website www.sahpa.asn.au and information line via text message.

SOUTH AUSTRALIAN HOMING PIGEON ASSOCIATION INCORPORATED

SAHPA HEADQUARTERS 10 Baulderstone Road Gepps Cross 5094 Telephone 0448 883 512

Postal Address: PO Box 755 Melrose Park, SA 5039

www.sahpa.asn.au

RACE PROGRAM 2021

CHAIRPERSON: David Thalbourne

VICE CHAIRPERSON: Russell Somerville

TREASURER: Tom Tirrell

GENERAL SECRETARY:

Mobile: 0448 883 512 - sahpa.secretary@gmail.com

RING SECRETARY: Sofia Thalbourne 7 Damian Drive Salisbury Heights 5109

Mobile: 0409 802 944

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE:

Ricky Williams, G. Hodgins, John Cock, Joe Jackson, David Walker

CLOCK CHAIRPERSON: Russell Somerville

CONVEYER: Wok Burnett

IT MANAGER: Alan Agar

The SAHPA Annual presentation will be held at a venue to be announced.

The Annual General Meeting will be held at 7.30 pm at 10 Baulderstone Road, Gepps Cross on a date to be announced.