South Australian Homing Pigeon Association

2012 Year Book



Greg Hamilton - Winner of: 2012 Aggregate Points 1st Ceduna SAD 1st Ceduna Open 1st Coober Pedy Open #2 R Horrocks Trophy Medallion and Jacket SAHPA Bird of the Year

SAHPA Year Book 2012 - Contents

Chairman's Report

2012 Race programme

2012 at a glance - SAHPA Race Results

2012 SAHPA Aggregate Points

2012 List of Trophy Winners & Donors

2012 SAHPA Aggregate points Winner – Greg Hamilton

Ceduna SAD Winner - Greg Hamilton Ceduna Open Winner - Greg Hamilton Coober Pedy #2 Open Winner - Greg Hamilton 2012 SAHPA Bird of the Year - Greg Hamilton

SAHPA Winners

Lyndhurst YBC Winner – Alan Cook & Dennis Edwards Ceduna 10BS Winner – Ken Roberts & Geoffrey Watson Roxby Downs 10BS Winner – Mike Shepherdson Glendambo Open Winner – Mike Shepherdson Coober Pedy #1 Open Winner – Leo Duits Nundroo Open Winner – Alex Hlebnikoff Marla Open Winner – Alex Hlebnikoff Nullabor #1 Open Winner – Alan Brown Nullabor #2 Open Winner – Walter Lizoguboff

Feature Winners

LDC Border Village Winner – Jim Marafiote LDC Coober Pedy Cock Bird Special – MV Lofts LDC Maree Sires Produce Winner – MV Lofts LDC Alice Springs Winner – W & K Moyle

2012 Short Distance Championship Results 2012 Middle Distance Results 2012 SALDC Results 2011 Club Results

Conyoyer Comments by Geoff Rayment